• Kontakt

      • Przedszkole Publiczne Nr 11
      • sekretariat@pp11.resman.pl
      • ADMINISTRACJA (17) 748 32 62 KSIĘGOWOŚĆ (17) 748 32 64 DYREKTOR (17) 748 32 65
      • 35-620 Rzeszów ul. Mazurska 19
      • Beściak Marta – mbesciak@pp11.resman.pl Biegaj Dorota - dbiegaj@pp11.resman.pl Bogacka Kinga - kbogacka@pp11.resman.pl Haber Bożena - bhaber@pp11.resman.pl Kisyk Danuta - dkisyk@pp11.resman.pl Kwiek Renata - rkwiek@pp11.resman.pl Kwoka Alicja - akwoka@pp11.resman.pl Pałka Teresa - tpalka@pp11.resman.pl Polak Agata - apolak@pp11.resman.pl Pryk Kamila - kpryk@pp11.resman.pl Szeremeta Anna - aszeremeta@pp11.resman.pl Szeląg Iga - iszelag@pp11.resman.pl Warzybok Maria - mwarzybok@pp11.resman.pl Winczura Klaudia - kwinczura@pp11.resman.pl Wisłowska Alina - awislowska@pp11.resman.pl
  • Galeria zdjęć

      brak danych